The Holistic Toolkit

The Holistic Toolkit

This is a guest blog I did for Taralouise McCaughey over on her blog all about ‘Who I am’, ‘What my business is’ and ‘Any advice I  would give to new businesses’.. Thank you so much TaraLouise πŸ‘ŒπŸ’•πŸ‘Š .. I hope you all enjoy it and don’t forget to give check out both mine and Taralouises blogs here.

Taralouise McCAUGHEY

Hi, my name is Catherine, I got my Degree in Business Studies & Marketing in 2002, but it wasn’t until I qualified as a Massage Therapist in 2013 that I decided to set up my business. I went into this line of work after I had my hip replaced in 2012. I got a lot of benefits (mainly pain relief) from Holistic treatments such as Massage and Reflexology, and I wanted to make other sufferers (of any type of pain) aware of this, so I qualified in Holistic Massage, Reflexology, and Indian Head Massage.

IMG_5127.JPG

I started blogging in 2015 to help promote my business and the treatments and get it out to a wider audience. But as the weeks and months went by I started to introduce other aspects into my blogs such as improving wellness, managing health issues, and many different fitness blogs. These are areas that are close…

View original post 480 more words

Leave a Reply

